Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Gardner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Gardner

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (154 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashley Hinman

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amie was a tremendous help in helping me save money and gaining more coverage. I am grateful!"

Tyrone Alston

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve never in my life met people that’s real professionals and caring I think God for leading me to Tamara Williams State Farm office what a wonderful blessed lady she really went above and beyond to figure it out"

Courtney Brown

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just recently switched from Geico. Josh helped me saved a lot of money on my car insurance even with an accident on my record. So happy I have affordable insurance."

Jack Backert

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 15 years. No company can beat my rate. Ask for Josh. He provided excellent service by getting my life insurance set up."

Jeannie Kenny

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy did a fantastic job with saving us A LOT of money. When my current insurance company (that I’ve been with for 20 years) increased by 300/month, despite no blemishes on my driving record, I knew it was time for a change. Amy made it simple and easy, took care of everything, and saved me 400 a month! Highly recommend!"

Kayla Burr

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Taylor was amazing. She made sure I had everything I needed and told me to reach out if I had any problems."

TLV SPORTS TALK SHOW

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I did not get paid for what I am saying. Matt Gardner State Farm Agency WOW and Agent Joshua Backert WOW WOW. They saved me $648 for the year on my Auto and residence insurance. You need to get in touch and experience the savings RANDY B PUT IT IN THE BOOK 📖💪🏾"

J. Lynn

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of dealing with an agent named Amie Kegley who went the extra mile for me. I put my info. on line for a new auto insurance quote & received multiple responses. However, Amie Kegley was the ONLY one who sent her business info to me via email, picture and all! She also sent a follow up email a few days later to let me know she was ready to assist me with my auto insurance needs with a great quote. Thank you Amie Kegley for being professional, kind & the one that STOOD OUT from the rest with exceptional customer service because that made the difference to me. You followed up & followed through by going the extra mile & I appreciate it! Keep up the great work!"

Aaron Panzer

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved us a bunch of money!"

Sheree Graham

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amie has been awesome since I have been with State Farm. Someone made a mess of my account but she came along and fixed it. She has informed me of all the details of my account and always available to help, even if she had to call me back. Thank you so much for being great!!"

Nayna Shah

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent nad timely Customer Service. Would recommend them."

AM Kegley

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Call the Matt Gardner's State Farm office for the best service for your insurance needs in Baltimore and Harford County. They have it all--from auto insurance to pet insurance!!"

Amy

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Galloway is hands down one of the best representatives I have ever worked with in insurance. When I moved and needed to switch coverage, Taylor was right there with me each step of the way. She found additional discounts and options for my auto coverage and anytime I have had a question, she is quick to email me back and/or give me a call. Taylor has helped restore what customer service is about."

Megan Coyle

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt worked overtime on the weekend to get me a document that was critical to my business. I appreciate you and your whole team!"

snipeproshot of 2018

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was able to explain the coverage differences and discounts for auto insurance. I will be switching to State Farm for home also."

Christina Conard

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil was awesome!! Recommend switching if you really want to save!! Big help, Big savings with my auto and life insurance policies!! Thank you again for being kind and courteous."

Walter Thompson2nd

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great to deal with!!!"

B Hoffstra

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is the absolute best in the business she always ensures I get the best deals possible and the best rates along with that. I will continue to send as many people her way because they will always be in the best hands."

Marc LaVere

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service from Julie is beyond OUTSTANDING, she is the kind of representative that becomes family because she shows genuine care for your family needs. Because of her and ONLY her, that I came back to State Farm Ins Co. She deserves 10 star rating for what she gives to her customers. I will definitely recommend her and Matt Gardner - State Farm Ins Company..!!!!"

Sean McCarthy

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin has been great to work with. Very helpful with lowering our home and auto premiums."

Carley Popoli

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil C. Was incredible, he got me a quote in a timely manner. Not to mention he saved me $140 per month on auto insurance! 10/10 recommend getting a quote!"

OBA Kafoutchoni

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable agent. It was a pleasure working with Julie. She helped me save a lot of money. I do recommend her service."

A Black

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was contacted by Taylor G. Via email originally and then she reached out to me. It was just like the State Farm commercial about the agent knowing and remembering your name. Taylor was so nice and she got me an amazing quote with renters insurance. I am so happy I switched! Thank you Taylor G!"

Luke Labanowski

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Made getting auto and life insurance a easy process for me as I’m totally new to that! Julie helped me so much in wrapping my policies together for the best price! I’ve never gotten this much help from an insurance company!"

Steve Mandel

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switch from Geico an so glad i did. Kevin made everything smooth an easy 5 stars all the way. An saved me alot of money!!!"