Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Weekes

Steve Weekes

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Weekes
"They were very professional and patient. My family and I were 100% satisfied with both home and autos."
Profile photo of Pam Hoffman

Pam Hoffman

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Hoffman
"Jack is a wonderful person. He showed compassion about a car accident that I was dealing with and was very patient about all my questions pertaining to that."
Profile photo of Jessica Kaufman

Jessica Kaufman

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Kaufman
"I cannot say enough good things about Julie Crowe! I did little research while looking for new car insurance and made a terrible decision and went with GEICO. I am so glad I decided to put a post on social media about my situation and am very thankful for the person who tagged Julie in my post. She saved me hundreds of dollars and made the process painless, quick, and super easy! THANK YOU Julie!!!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Harlan

Ashley Harlan

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Harlan
"Julie was amazing! She helped us save so much money. We appreciate her so much! And will be sending more customers her way!"
Profile photo of Brian Birner

Brian Birner

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Birner
"I got new coverage today through Julie at this state Farm agency. She was awesome. She answered all of my questions and got me better coverage then I had for less money. 100% would recommend."
Profile photo of Jodie Epstein

Jodie Epstein

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Epstein
"I worked with Jack and he was terrific! Very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to save me over one thousand dollars a year!!"
Profile photo of Dominique D

Dominique D

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique D
"The Insurance Account Representative Michael Diblasi was very helpful and kind as I explained an issue. He was prompt in his response and thorough in investigation. The resolution was more than satisfactory!"
Profile photo of Lorenzo Ambriz

Lorenzo Ambriz

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenzo Ambriz
"It was a pleasure to work with Matt! He was extremely helpful, made sure I properly understood everything, and if I didn’t he never failed to articulate and answered all of my questions. His office is very helpful, warm, and friendly as well! Never a problem to work with them!"
Profile photo of Lisset Aleman

Lisset Aleman

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisset Aleman
"Matt is reliable, honest and operates with integrity. I recommend him to anyone who is seeking any type of insurance. He always takes time to answer any questions and provides his customers with all the options available. Matt and his team are unmatched!"
Profile photo of M Garza

M Garza

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Garza
"Matt is great to work with! Hes very helpful, always follows up and makes sure all of your questions are answered!!! His office is very welcoming and friendly too. I love it here."
Profile photo of Rachel Michele

Rachel Michele

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Michele
"Julie Crowe was AMAZING to deal with, she immediately put my mind at ease switching my car and auto insurance over after a HUGE rate increase from our previous carrier. I was so stressed before talking to her and now all is well and she was able to handle all my needs and save me money!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Springs

Stephanie Springs

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Springs
"This review is actually for Ms. Julie Crowe. Ms. Julie was so helpful and compassionate and understanding after being in the phone literally all morning she was able to get me a very reasonable policy in a quit and timely fashion and she even made me laugh. She really made my day and set the tone for an amazing week because with her help I can start getting things done and back on the road. Thank you so much Ms. Julie for all your help."
Profile photo of kelly mckinney

kelly mckinney

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelly mckinney
"Great company! Local and the employees are very nice and helpful Brian was wonderful! Beat progressive by a mile"
Profile photo of Dee C

Dee C

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee C
"I shopped around and Taylor is so helpful and experienced. Thank you so much, Taylor, for helping me secure a policy that fits my needs and at a very affordable price. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandyn Allman

Brandyn Allman

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandyn Allman
"Even though I took a long time to make a decision and switch companies, Amie answered all my questions, was very quick to reply, while being persistent on moving me along to the next steps. Great customer service. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Devin Taylor

Devin Taylor

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Taylor
"Highly recommend working with Taylor! She helped me get signed up years back and has been one of the big parts in wanting to stick with them. She's very understanding and really goes above and beyond to makes sure I'm fully taken care of with any issues. Breaks down the details of the issues to make sure I understand and gives me solutions that actually make sense and I can work with."
Profile photo of Franklin Blackmon

Franklin Blackmon

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin Blackmon
"Jack was a phenomenal agent in helping today his care was unmatched in the business of customer service. Greatly appreciate you Matt"
Profile photo of Louis Keys

Louis Keys

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Keys
"Taylor Galloway is one of the helpful agents ive incounter at an insurance company has great persoanlity and very uplifting voice that will surprisingly lift your i recommend and person looking for an great company for insurace to get in touch louis keys great job taylor and thank you"
Profile photo of Robert Jones (Headache)

Robert Jones (Headache)

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Jones (Headache)
"Customer service members were very helpful finding the information and policy to meet my needs. Thank you Taylor."
Profile photo of Niomi Lynaay

Niomi Lynaay

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niomi Lynaay
"I have been stressing shopping around for affordable insurance for a young adult! Julie was able to help me find the most affordable rate I have ever seen! Which took soo much weight off my shoulders! I can’t thank her enough! She’s amazing!!"
Profile photo of Bill Parker

Bill Parker

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Parker
"Amie was extremely helpful in getting me a new auto policy after adding my 17 year old new driver to my old provider nearly doubled my rates. She was quick to respond to my questions, and she got me every discount possible when I also switched my homeowners and umbrella policies. If your nervous about switching providers, or think it will be a hassle, you have nothing to worry about."
Profile photo of Ray Lim

Ray Lim

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Lim
"The service I got was both expedient and offered the most competitive rate among all the homeowner insurance quotes I received. Thumbs up!👍"
Profile photo of Steve Marsh

Steve Marsh

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Marsh
"Over the course of the past week, I have had multiple interactions with Taylor representing State Farm regarding quotes I requested for both Auto and Homeowners coverages. In every contact Taylor was personable, courteous, resourceful and well informed. Every question/request asked was immediately addressed to my complete satisfaction. In what I will call my final review Taylor explained in detail of each area of coverage, happily answering every question along the way. While increasing and adding some coverages I came away very pleasantly surprised. My savings are significant (compared to two major insurers I was with for over 35 years). I have to commend the Matt Gardner Agency for providing quality products at a fair price, and for have a true asset in Taylor doing an outstanding job representing his firm. It's the way conducting business should be everywhere. Thank you."
Profile photo of stackcollector

stackcollector

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stackcollector
"👍"
Profile photo of Johnathan Mays

Johnathan Mays

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Mays
"Taylor assisted me with getting insured. She was the best very nice very patient. She helped with pricing and details about my coverage. I thought I would not be coming back to State Farm but I'm back because of Taylor. Thanks so much Taylor!"