Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Gardner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Gardner

4.8 out of 5 (147 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyrone Alston

Tyrone Alston

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve never in my life met people that’s real professionals and caring I think God for leading me to Tamara Williams State Farm office what a wonderful blessed lady she really went above and beyond to figure it out"
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Galloway is hands down one of the best representatives I have ever worked with in insurance. When I moved and needed to switch coverage, Taylor was right there with me each step of the way. She found additional discounts and options for my auto coverage and anytime I have had a question, she is quick to email me back and/or give me a call. Taylor has helped restore what customer service is about."
Profile photo of Megan Coyle

Megan Coyle

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt worked overtime on the weekend to get me a document that was critical to my business. I appreciate you and your whole team!"
Profile photo of snipeproshot of 2018

snipeproshot of 2018

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was able to explain the coverage differences and discounts for auto insurance. I will be switching to State Farm for home also."
Profile photo of Christina Conard

Christina Conard

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil was awesome!! Recommend switching if you really want to save!! Big help, Big savings with my auto and life insurance policies!! Thank you again for being kind and courteous."
Profile photo of Walter Thompson2nd

Walter Thompson2nd

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great to deal with!!!"
Profile photo of B Hoffstra

B Hoffstra

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is the absolute best in the business she always ensures I get the best deals possible and the best rates along with that. I will continue to send as many people her way because they will always be in the best hands."
Profile photo of Marc LaVere

Marc LaVere

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service from Julie is beyond OUTSTANDING, she is the kind of representative that becomes family because she shows genuine care for your family needs. Because of her and ONLY her, that I came back to State Farm Ins Co. She deserves 10 star rating for what she gives to her customers. I will definitely recommend her and Matt Gardner - State Farm Ins Company..!!!!"
Profile photo of Sean McCarthy

Sean McCarthy

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin has been great to work with. Very helpful with lowering our home and auto premiums."
Profile photo of Carley Popoli

Carley Popoli

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil C. Was incredible, he got me a quote in a timely manner. Not to mention he saved me $140 per month on auto insurance! 10/10 recommend getting a quote!"
Profile photo of OBA Kafoutchoni

OBA Kafoutchoni

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable agent. It was a pleasure working with Julie. She helped me save a lot of money. I do recommend her service."
Profile photo of A Black

A Black

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was contacted by Taylor G. Via email originally and then she reached out to me. It was just like the State Farm commercial about the agent knowing and remembering your name. Taylor was so nice and she got me an amazing quote with renters insurance. I am so happy I switched! Thank you Taylor G!"
Profile photo of Luke Labanowski

Luke Labanowski

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Made getting auto and life insurance a easy process for me as I’m totally new to that! Julie helped me so much in wrapping my policies together for the best price! I’ve never gotten this much help from an insurance company!"
Profile photo of Steve Mandel

Steve Mandel

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switch from Geico an so glad i did. Kevin made everything smooth an easy 5 stars all the way. An saved me alot of money!!!"
Profile photo of kamil quander

kamil quander

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda Purdue from the Matt Gardner insurance team provides great customer service and and is extremely friendly. Made me feel very comfortable discussing my insurance needs. Highly reccommend"
Profile photo of eleanor

eleanor

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"phillip clifford : was very helpful, patient, he makes sure that all my questions were answered & tell me about new services that will help me save on my insurance. very satisfied with my insurance i have good customer service from phillip."
Profile photo of Bethany Gereht

Bethany Gereht

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent is Julie Crowe! She is absolutely outstanding. Always helpful, attentive, and always looking for the best options to make driving more affordable! I recommend Julie to all my family and friends and always will!"
Profile photo of Michael Montgomery

Michael Montgomery

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars across the board! The customer service is next to none. Brenda in the billing department is incredibly efficient and will answer any and all questions quickly and accurately. Kevin has worked with me directly to figure out what is best for our needs and is awesome as well. Can’t say enough great things about my experience. Thank you State Farm (Matt Gardener Office) for the endless help and assistance! You guys are amazing!"
Profile photo of Laurren Sizemore

Laurren Sizemore

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had only positive experience with this agency. From the very first phone call they made me feel like family. Anytime I have a question or need to make a change they do their very best to get back to me and answer anything I need. He has the best employees and I'm happy with the price I pay for the coverage I get!! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Hurst

Jessica Hurst

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil is the best! Thanks for the smooth transition process."
Profile photo of Michael Aylor

Michael Aylor

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt got me the best deal possible plus road side assistance which I didn’t have at progressive."
Profile photo of Max Jimenez

Max Jimenez

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to save almost $500 switching over from my old insurance provider and the process was very quick. I would definitely recommend working with Matt and Julie!"
Profile photo of Kenny DeCrette

Kenny DeCrette

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to get all your insurance needs. Super honest, helpful, and carrying for you and your family! I Highly recommend everyone to do business with Matt Gardner State Farm!"
Profile photo of Aaron Garcia

Aaron Garcia

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched my home and auto insurance to State Farm. Ask for Josh. He was very helpful in explaining the coverage included in each policy. I had so much savings to budget for a life policy too. Definitely worth your time to give this office a call."
Profile photo of Reggie Auls

Reggie Auls

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service experience. Taylor found me good rates and explained the difference terms with life insurance so that I have a clear understanding. Will definitely refer everyone to her."